Kontakt


Avisen.dk & A4 Medier
Islands Brygge 32D
2300 København S.

Kontakt til jourhavende på nyhedsredaktionen:
nyhedsdesk@avisen.dk


Holdet bag Avisen.dk og A4 Medier:

Ansvarshavende chefredaktør

Nicolai Kampmann
+45 2928 8318
nk@avisen.dk

Redaktionschef Avisen.dk

Henny Christensen
+45 2463 7236 
henny@avisen.dk

Kommerciel udviklingschef

Jesper Berg
+45 9399 0460
jb@avisen.dk

Redaktionschef A4 Medier

Iver Houmark Andersen
+45 2727 7661 
iha@avisen.dk

Journalister

Cecilie Agertoft (orlov)
+45 6054 7602
Cecilie@avisen.dk

Freja Thorbech
+45 4240 2167
freja@avisen.dk

Michael Særkjær

+4520987017 

michael@avisen.dk

Marta Gramstrup Rasmussen 
+45 2628 9328 
marta@avisen.dk

Gitte Redder 
+45 2338 4215 
gre@avisen.dk

Sigrid Neergaard
+45 9152 6515
sigrid@avisen.dk

Lars Granerud
+45 2783 7134
lars@avisen.dk

Anna Kyst
+2845 8991
anna@avisen.dk

Eline Svendsen
+45 4076 8233 
eline@avisen.dk

Søren Dahl
+45 60 48 54 90
sd@avisen.dk

Agnete Finnemann Scheel (Digital udviklingsredaktør)
+45 20 84 58 98
agnete@avisen.dk

Thomas Sæhl
+45 50743414
ts@avisen.dk

Jonas Pettersen 
+45 2634 2434
jonas@avisen.dk

Morten Lykke
+45 2533 4084
ml@avisen.dk

Cecilie Agertoft (orlov)
+45 6054 7602
Cecilie@avisen.dk

 

Research

Steen Fodstad Nilsson 
+45 3148 6400 
sfn@avisen.dk

Emil Fogh Mikkelsen
+45 27850301
efm@avisen.dk

Nicolai Sode

+4524485766

nicolait@avisen.dk